PAQO
Plasmonics and Applied Quantum Optics Group
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

Team

Join our team: Plasmonics and Applied Quantum Optics (PAQO) group has opening for undergraduate, graduate, and postdoctoral researchers. Interested applicants are encouraged to submit their CV to mercedeh at creol dot ucf dot edu.

Faculty

Mercedeh Khajavikhan
Assistant Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 275
407-823-6829
mercedeh@creol.ucf.edu
 

Research Scientists

Mohammad Hokmabadi
Post-Doctoral Associate


m.p.hokmabadi@creol.ucf.edu
 

Graduate Students

Sanaz Faryadras

CREOL 291

s.faryadras@knights.ucf.edu
Milad Gholipour Vazimali



vazimali@knights.ucf.edu
William Hayenga
Graduate Research Assistant
CREOL 291

whayenga34@knights.ucf.edu
Yuzhou Liu



nathanliu@knights.ucf.edu
Jinhan Ren
Graduate student
CREOL 291

jinhan.ren@knights.ucf.edu
Enrique Sanchez Cristobal

CREOL 291

e.sanchez@knights.ucf.edu
 
Submit web site feedback © 1997-2013 University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd. Orlando, Florida, 32816 | 407-823-6800