PAQO
Plasmonics and Applied Quantum Optics Group
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

Team

Join our team: Plasmonics and Applied Quantum Optics (PAQO) group has opening for undergraduate, graduate, and postdoctoral researchers. Interested applicants are encouraged to submit their CV to mercedeh at creol dot ucf dot edu.

Faculty

Mercedeh Khajavikhan
Associate Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 275
407-823-6829
mercedeh@creol.ucf.edu
 

Research Scientists

JaeHyuck Choi
Post Doctoral Associate


Jaehyuck.Choi@ucf.edu
Asaf Farhi
Post Doctoral Associate


asaf.farhi@ucf.edu
Mohammad Hokmabadi
Post-Doctoral Associate


m.p.hokmabadi@creol.ucf.edu
Amirreza Mahigir
Post Doctoral Associate


Amirreza.Mahigir@ucf.edu
 

Graduate Students

Lei Ding



leiding@knights.ucf.edu
William Hayenga
Research Scientist (contracted with AFRL)
CREOL 291

whayenga34@knights.ucf.edu
Jason Leshin



jasonleshin@knights.ucf.edu
Yuzhou Liu



nathanliu@knights.ucf.edu
 

Visiting Students

Dante Maria Aceti
Visiting Student


Alexander Schumer
Visiting Student


 
Submit web site feedback © 1997-2013 University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd. Orlando, Florida, 32816 | 407-823-6800